the jazz tape [extended mix]


the extended mix. featuring longer cuts + two brand new tracks.

some of these tracks started life as deep cutsfrom the future noir sessions. others emergedmore recently. the last two were createdespecially for this extended mix.

this collection stems from a decades-long obsession with jazzy progressions, instrumental hip hop, and 90s trip hop. these jams aresimultaneously a tribute to and a subversion ofthose genres.

available as a .mp3 or .wav digital download, or a limited edition tape cassette.

available august 2024. pre-orders are open.

guaranteed secure checkout.
  • Visa Card
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover Card
  • PayPal

// tracklist

01. viewpoint
02. cycles
03. elevation station *
04. speakeasy
05. midnight sapphire *
06. mysterium *
07. resolution
08. spacetime paradox *
09. endless nights
10. city lights

* extended mix


.wav, .mp3, cassette tape